School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Alesi, James Special Education alesi_james@svvsd.org
Bagley, Aaron Counseling bagley_aaron@svvsd.org
Baird, Amanda Sierra School amanda.baird@sesischools.com
Baker, Marley Special Education baker_marley@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina Special Education bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Beyer, Malaya Special Education beyer_malaya@svvsd.org
Beyer, Michelle Special Education beyer_michelle@svvsd.org
Bostrom, Jenny Support bostrom_Jennifer@svvsd.org
Bowman , Madelyn Support bowman_madelyn@svvsd.org
Breath, Ragen Sierra School ragen.breath@sesischools.com
Brueggeman, Erin Administration brueggeman_erin@svvsd.org
Cervantes, Yazmin Sierra School yazmin.cervantes@sesischools.com
Curton, Blake Special Education curton_blake@svvsd.org
Dees, Alexsis Sierra School alexsis.dees@sesischools.com
Dellinger, Amanda Sierra School amanda.dellinger@sesischools.com
DeLong, Zachary Sierra School zachary.delong1@sesischools.com
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
Dwyer, Kim Special Education dwyer_kimberly@svvsd.org
Ellis, Erin Digital Learning Academy ellis_erin@svvsd.org
Ernst, Traci Special Education ernst_traci@svvsd.org
Fematt , Martha Office fematt_martha@svvsd.org
Fittz, Tanya Special Education fittz_tanya@svvsd.org
Fraser, Bronwyn Office fraser_bronwyn@svvsd.org
Fugate, Nicole Sierra School nicole.fugate@sesischools.com
Gerner, Tracie Special Education gerner_tracie@svvsd.org
Gray, Paula Special Education gray_paula@svvsd.org
Gray, Viki Special Education gray_viki@svvsd.org
Green, Kate Administration green_kathrynne@svvsd.org
Hollister, Elizabeth Sierra School elizabeth.hollister@sesischools.com
Horton, Erin Special Education horton_erin@svvsd.org
Ibbotson, Shannon Sierra School shannon.ibbotson@sesischools.com
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
Jauregui, Kimberly Sierra School kimberly.jauregui@sesisschools.com
Jennings, Jaimie Sierra School jaimie.jennings@sesischools.com
Jewell, Katrina Sierra School katrina.jewell@sesischools.com
Jones, Brenda Sierra School brenda.jones@sesischools.com
Kim, Elaine Audiology kim_elaine@svvsd.org
Klein, Hannah Special Education klein_hannah@svvsd.org
Larkin, Julie Support larkin_julie@svvsd.org
Laughery, Elizabeth Academic Support laughery_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Lewis , Emily Office lewis_emily@svvsd.org
Markel, Taylor Sierra School taylor.markel@sesischools.com
Martien, Amy Office martien_amy@svvsd.org
Martinez, Jeffrey Special Education martinez_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Mills, Katelynn Sierra School katelynn.mills@sesischools.com
Naumann, Marie Special Education naumann_marie@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa Special Education newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Perez, Angel Special Education perez_angel@svvsd.org
Pies, Michael Special Education pies_michael@svvsd.org
Quintanilla, Jeannette Special Education quintanilla_jeannette@svvsd.org
Quiroz, Leonel Building Support quiroz_leonel@svvsd.org
Ramsey, Joanna Special Education ramsey_joanna@svvsd.org
Reid, Rebecca Digital Learning Academy reid_rebecca@svvsd.org
Rhodes, Shannon Sierra School shannon.rhodes@sesischools.com
Scott, Ginger Office scott_ginger@svvsd.org
Shick, Kory Special Education shick_kory@svvsd.org
Stampfle, Donna Digital Learning Academy stampfle_donna@svvsd.org
Talarico, Joe Building Support talarico_joseph@svvsd.org
Talley, Ray Support talley_ray@svvsd.org
Thurlow, Carey Support thurlowrosario_carey@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Support timm_christina@svvsd.org
Tulenko, Julia Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Urgitus, Shea Sierra School shea.urgitus@sesischools.com
van Ek, Johannes Special Education vanek_johannes@svvsd.org
Victor, Natalie Special Education victor_natalie@svvsd.org
Waters, Rick Building Support waters_richard@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy weis_whitney@svvsd.org
Zak, Thomas Special Education zak_thomas@svvsd.org