School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wolf, Allison LifeSkills ACE wolf_allison@svvsd.org
Wieder, Elizabeth Audiology, Vision wieder_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy
Wacker, Lora LifeSkills ACE wacker_lora@svvsd.org
Tulenko, Julia Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Travis-Owens, Alexis Behavior Coach travisowens_alexis@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Support
Thurlow, Carey Social Worker thurlowrosario_carey@svvsd.org
Strothkamp, Sarah Sierra School
Stampfle, Donna Digital Learning Academy stampfle_donna@svvsd.org
Sommermeyer, Carrie Sierra School
Sissenstein, Jamie Hearing
Romero, Matthew Behavior Coach romero_matthew@svvsd.org
Roberts, Nicolle Office roberts_nicolle@svvsd.org
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School thomas.roberts@catapultlearning.com
Reigle, Annette Building Support reigle_annette@svvsd.org
Reid, Rebecca Digital Learning Academy reid_rebecca@svvsd.org
Ramsey, Joanna Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Ramirez, Debie Building Support
Pies, Michael The Phoenix Program pies_michael@svvsd.org
Passaniti, John Sierra School
Parent, Bonnie The Phoenix Program, Social Worker parent_bonnie@svvsd.org
Norwood, Cassandra The Phoenix Program, Social Worker norwood_cassandra@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa LifeSkills ACE newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Muncy, Laura (Jill) The Phoenix Program muncy_laura@svvsd.org
Mullins, Joe Behavior Coach
Mosqueda, Elvira Building Support
Mize, Vanessa Special Education mize_vanessa@svvsd.org
McGee, Kathryn Behavior Coach mcgee_kathryn@svvsd.org
Martien, Amy Audiology martien_amy@svvsd.org
Marshall, Stephanie Regional Director, Sierra School
Markel, Taylor Sierra School
Love, Carol Audiology, Vision love_carol@svvsd.org
Lopez, Alyssa Sierra School
Laird, Karen Hearing
Kim, Elaine Audiology
Kearney, Cassandra Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Johnson-Navarro, Andrea Audiology, Brailist johnsonvavarro_andrea@svvsd.org
Johnson, Julie Academic Support johnson_julie@svvsd.org
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
Hutchinson, Julia Audiology, Vision hutchinson_julie@svvd.org
Huston, Sarah Behavior Coach
Hargett, Meg Office hargett_margaret@svvsd.org
Hailey, Sara Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Green, Kate Administration green_kathrynne@svvsd.org
Gray, Paula Behavior Coach gray_paula@svvsd.org
Gray, Viki LifeSkills ACE gray_viki@svvsd.org
Golden, John Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Fugate, Nicole Sierra School
Fraser, Bronwyn Audiology
Fematt, Martha Special Education
Fematt, Martha Behavior Coach
Ernst, Tracie Behavior Coach ernst_tracie@svvsd.org
Ellis, Erin Digital Learning Academy ellis_erin@svvsd.org
Dwyer, Kim Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Dowd-Williams, Mary Support dowd-williams_mary@svvsd.org
Donnell, Jessica Behavior Coach donnell_jessica@svvsd.org
Dipilato, James Administration dipilato_james@svvsd.org
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
Delforge, Jill Office delforge_jill@svvsd.org
DeBona, Deb Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Christmas, Catherine Sierra School
Chamberlain, Madison Sierra School
Carlson, Nathan Building Support carlson_nathan@svvsd.org
Cady-Flatau, Beth Audiology cady_beth@svvsd.org
Bostrom, Jennifer The Phoenix Program, Social Worker bostrom_jennifer@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina The Phoenix Program bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Baker, Marley The Phoenix Program baker_marley@svvsd.org
Baird, Amanda Sierra School
Backes, Lee The Phoenix Program backes_mary@svvsd.org
Arvidson, Lena Audiology
Amrose, Jenica LifeSkills ACE