School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wolf, Allison LifeSkills ACE wolf_allison@svvsd.org
Wieder, Liz Audiology, Vision wieder_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy
Wacker, Lora LifeSkills ACE wacker_lora@svvsd.org
Tulenko, Julie Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Support
Thompson, Melissa Support thompson_melissa@svvsd.org
Strothkamp, Sarah Sierra School sarah.strothkamp@catapultearning.com
Stampfle, Donna Digital Learning Academy stampfle_donna@svvsd.org
Romero, Matthew Behavior Coach, The Phoenix Program
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School thomas.roberts@catapultlearning.com
Roberts, Nicolle Office roberts_nicolle@svvsd.org
Reigle, Annette Building Support reigle_annette@svvsd.org
Ramsey, Joanna Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Pies, Michael The Phoenix Program pies_michael@svvsd.org
Payne, Mary Audiology, Hearing payne_mary@svvsd.org
Parent, Bonnie The Phoenix Program, Social Worker parent_bonnie@svvsd.org
Norwood, Cassandra The Phoenix Program, Social Worker norwood_cassandra@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa LifeSkills ACE newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Muncy, Laura (Jill) The Phoenix Program muncy_laura@svvsd.org
Martien, Amy Office
Marshall, Stephanie Regional Director, Sierra School
Love, Carol Audiology, Vision love_carol@svvsd.org
Lindsey, Berglund Behavior Coach, The Phoenix Program
Kearney, Cassandra Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Johnson-Navarro, Andrea Audiology, Brailist johnsonvavarro_andrea@svvsd.org
Johnson, Julie Academic Support johnson_julie@svvsd.org
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
Hutchinson, Julie Audiology, Vision hutchinson_julie@svvd.org
Hogan, Julia The Phoenix Program, Social Worker hogan_julia@svvsd.org
Halvorsen Ramos, Faith The Phoenix Program
Hailey, Sara Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Green, Kate Administration green_kathrynne@svvsd.org
Gray, Viki LifeSkills ACE gray_viki@svvsd.org
Golden, John Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Fematt, Martha Behavior Coach, The Phoenix Program
Ernst, Tracie Behavior Coach, The Phoenix Program
Dwyer, Kim Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Dowd-Williams, Mary Support dowd-williams_mary@svvsd.org
Dothard, Lindsey Behavior Coach, The Phoenix Program
Donnell, Jessica Behavior Coach, The Phoenix Program
Dipilato, James Administration dipilato_james@svvsd.org
Dicaro, Allison The Phoenix Program dicaro_allison@svvsd.org
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
Delforge, Jill Office delforge_jill@svvsd.org
DeBona, Deb Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Coombs, Sarrah Digital Learning Academy coombs_sarah@svvsd.org
Carlson, Nathan Building Support carlson_nathan@svvsd.org
Caile, Lisa The Phoenix Program caile_lisa@svvsd.org
Cady, Beth Audiology, Hearing cady_beth@svvsd.org
Bostrom, Jennifer The Phoenix Program, Social Worker bostrom_jennifer@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina The Phoenix Program bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Baker, Marley The Phoenix Program baker_marley@svvsd.org
Backes, Lee The Phoenix Program backes_mary@svvsd.org