School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wolf, Allison LifeSkills ACE wolf_allison@svvsd.org
Wieder, Liz Audiology, Vision wieder_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy
Wacker, Lora LifeSkills ACE wacker_lora@svvsd.org
Tulenko, Julie Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Support
Thompson, Melissa Support thompson_melissa@svvsd.org
Strothkamp, Sarah Sierra School sarah.strothkamp@catapultearning.com
Stampfle, Donna Digital Learning Academy stampfle_donna@svvsd.org
Romero, Matthew Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Roberts, Nicolle Office roberts_nicolle@svvsd.org
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School thomas.roberts@catapultlearning.com
Reigle, Annette Building Support reigle_annette@svvsd.org
Ramsey, Joanna Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Pies, Michael Main Street School Program pies_michael@svvsd.org
Payne, Mary Audiology, Hearing payne_mary@svvsd.org
Parent, Bonnie Main Street School Program, Social Worker parent_bonnie@svvsd.org
Norwood, Cassandra Main Street School Program, Social Worker norwood_cassandra@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa LifeSkills ACE newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Muncy, Laura (Jill) Main Street School Program muncy_laura@svvsd.org
Martien, Amy Office
Marshall, Stephanie Regional Director, Sierra School
Love, Carol Audiology, Vision love_carol@svvsd.org
Lindsey, Berglund Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Kearney, Cassandra Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Johnson-Navarro, Andrea Audiology, Brailist johnsonvavarro_andrea@svvsd.org
Johnson, Julie Academic Support johnson_julie@svvsd.org
James, Cyndi Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program rovnak_cyndi@svvsd.org
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
Hutchinson, Julie Audiology, Vision hutchinson_julie@svvd.org
Hoshiko, Melanie Office hoshiko_melanie@svvsd.org
Hogan, Julia Main Street School Program, Social Worker hogan_julia@svvsd.org
Halvorsen Ramos, Faith Main Street School Program
Hailey, Sara Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Green, Kate Administration green_kathrynne@svvsd.org
Gray, Viki LifeSkills ACE gray_viki@svvsd.org
Golden, John Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Fematt, Martha Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Ernst, Tracie Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Dwyer, Kim Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Drozdowski, Josh Digital Learning Academy drozdowski_josh@svvsd.org
Dowd-Williams, Mary Support dowd-williams_mary@svvsd.org
Dothard, Lindsey Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Donnell, Jessica Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
DiPilato, James Digital Learning Academy
Dicaro, Allison Main Street School Program dicaro_allison@svvsd.org
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
Delforge, Jill Office delforge_jill@svvsd.org
DeBona, Deb Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Coombs, Sarrah Digital Learning Academy coombs_sarah@svvsd.org
Carlson, Nathan Building Support carlson_nathan@svvsd.org
Caile, Lisa Main Street School Program caile_lisa@svvsd.org
Cady, Beth Audiology, Hearing cady_beth@svvsd.org
Bostrom, Jennifer Main Street School Program, Social Worker bostrom_jennifer@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina Main Street School Program bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Baker, Marley Main Street School Program baker_marley@svvsd.org
Backes, Lee Main Street School Program backes_mary@svvsd.org