School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Baird, Amanda Sierra School
Baker, Marley Special Education baker_marley@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina Special Education bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Bostrom, Jenny Support bostrom_Jennifer@svvsd.org
Bowman , Madelyn Support bowman_madelyn@svvsd.org
Brueggeman, Erin Administration brueggeman_erin@svvsd.org
Christmas, Catherine Sierra School
Curton, Blake Special Education curton_blake@svvsd.org
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
Dwyer, Kim Special Education dwyer_kimberly@svvsd.org
Ellis, Erin Digital Learning Academy ellis_erin@svvsd.org
Ernst, Traci Special Education ernst_traci@svvsd.org
Fematt , Martha Office fematt_martha@svvsd.org
Fugate, Nicole Sierra School
Gray, Paula Special Education gray_paula@svvsd.org
Gray, Viki Special Education gray_viki@svvsd.org
Green, Kate Administration green_kathrynne@svvsd.org
Halverson Ramos, Faith Support
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
Kim, Elaine Audiology kim_elaine@svvsd.org
Lewis , Emily Office lewis_emily@svvsd.org
Lopez, Alyssa Sierra School
Markel, Taylor Sierra School
Martinez, Jeffrey Special Education martinez_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Mullins, Joe Special Education mullins_joe@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa Special Education newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Pies, Michael Special Education pies_michael@svvsd.org
Ramsey, Joanna Special Education ramsey_joanna@svvsd.org
Reid, Rebecca Digital Learning Academy reid_rebecca@svvsd.org
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School thomas.roberts@catapultlearning.com
Sailor, Colin Special Education sailor_colin@svvsd.org
Scott, Ginger Office scott_ginger@svvsd.org
Sommermeyer, Carrie Sierra School
Stampfle, Donna Digital Learning Academy stampfle_donna@svvsd.org
Thurlow, Carey Support thurlowrosario_carey@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Support
Tulenko, Julia Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Waters, Rick Building Support waters_richard@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy