School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Backes, Lee Main Street School Program backes_mary@svvsd.org
Baker, Marley Main Street School Program baker_marley@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina Main Street School Program bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Bostrom, Jennifer Main Street School Program, Social Worker bostrom_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cady, Beth Audiology, Hearing cady_beth@svvsd.org
Caile, Lisa Main Street School Program caile_lisa@svvsd.org
Carlson, Nathan Building Support carlson_nathan@svvsd.org
Coombs, Sarrah Digital Learning Academy coombs_sarah@svvsd.org
DeBona, Deb Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Delforge, Jill Office delforge_jill@svvsd.org
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
Dicaro, Allison Main Street School Program dicaro_allison@svvsd.org
DiPilato, James Digital Learning Academy
Donnell, Jessica Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Dothard, Lindsey Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Dowd-Williams, Mary Support dowd-williams_mary@svvsd.org
Drozdowski, Josh Digital Learning Academy drozdowski_josh@svvsd.org
Dwyer, Kim Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Ernst, Tracie Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Fematt, Martha Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Golden, John Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Gray, Viki LifeSkills ACE gray_viki@svvsd.org
Green, Kate Administration green_kathrynne@svvsd.org
Hailey, Sara Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Halvorsen Ramos, Faith Main Street School Program
Hogan, Julia Main Street School Program, Social Worker hogan_julia@svvsd.org
Hoshiko, Melanie Office hoshiko_melanie@svvsd.org
Hutchinson, Julie Audiology, Vision hutchinson_julie@svvd.org
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
James, Cyndi Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program rovnak_cyndi@svvsd.org
Johnson, Julie Academic Support johnson_julie@svvsd.org
Johnson-Navarro, Andrea Audiology, Brailist johnsonvavarro_andrea@svvsd.org
Kearney, Cassandra Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Lindsey, Berglund Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Love, Carol Audiology, Vision love_carol@svvsd.org
Marshall, Stephanie Regional Director, Sierra School
Martien, Amy Office
Muncy, Laura (Jill) Main Street School Program muncy_laura@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa LifeSkills ACE newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Norwood, Cassandra Main Street School Program, Social Worker norwood_cassandra@svvsd.org
Parent, Bonnie Main Street School Program, Social Worker parent_bonnie@svvsd.org
Payne, Mary Audiology, Hearing payne_mary@svvsd.org
Pies, Michael Main Street School Program pies_michael@svvsd.org
Ramsey, Joanna Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Reigle, Annette Building Support reigle_annette@svvsd.org
Roberts, Nicolle Office roberts_nicolle@svvsd.org
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School thomas.roberts@catapultlearning.com
Romero, Matthew Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Stampfle, Donna Digital Learning Academy stampfle_donna@svvsd.org
Strothkamp, Sarah Sierra School sarah.strothkamp@catapultearning.com
Thompson, Melissa Support thompson_melissa@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Support
Tulenko, Julie Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Wacker, Lora LifeSkills ACE wacker_lora@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy
Wieder, Liz Audiology, Vision wieder_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Wolf, Allison LifeSkills ACE wolf_allison@svvsd.org