School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Amrose, Jenica LifeSkills ACE
Arvidson, Lena Audiology
Backes, Lee The Phoenix Program backes_mary@svvsd.org
Baird, Amanda Sierra School
Baker, Marley The Phoenix Program baker_marley@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina The Phoenix Program bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Bostrom, Jennifer The Phoenix Program, Social Worker bostrom_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cady-Flatau, Beth Audiology cady_beth@svvsd.org
Caile, Lisa The Phoenix Program caile_lisa@svvsd.org
Carlson, Nathan Building Support carlson_nathan@svvsd.org
Chamberlain, Madison Sierra School
Christmas, Catherine Sierra School
DeBona, Deb Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Delforge, Jill Office delforge_jill@svvsd.org
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
Dicaro, Allison The Phoenix Program dicaro_allison@svvsd.org
Dipilato, James Administration dipilato_james@svvsd.org
Donnell, Jessica Behavior Coach donnell_jessica@svvsd.org
Dowd-Williams, Mary Support dowd-williams_mary@svvsd.org
Dwyer, Kim Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Ellis, Erin Digital Learning Academy ellis_erin@svvsd.org
Ernst, Tracie Behavior Coach ernst_tracie@svvsd.org
Fematt, Martha Behavior Coach
Fematt, Martha Special Education
Fraser, Bronwyn Audiology
Fugate, Nicole Sierra School
Golden, John Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Gray, Viki LifeSkills ACE gray_viki@svvsd.org
Gray, Paula Behavior Coach gray_paula@svvsd.org
Green, Kate Administration green_kathrynne@svvsd.org
Hailey, Sara Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Hargett, Meg Office hargett_margaret@svvsd.org
Hogan, Julia The Phoenix Program, Social Worker hogan_julia@svvsd.org
Huston, Sarah Behavior Coach
Hutchinson, Julia Audiology, Vision hutchinson_julie@svvd.org
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
Johnson, Julie Academic Support johnson_julie@svvsd.org
Johnson-Navarro, Andrea Audiology, Brailist johnsonvavarro_andrea@svvsd.org
Kearney, Cassandra Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Kim, Elaine Audiology
Laird, Karen Hearing
Lopez, Alyssa Sierra School
Love, Carol Audiology, Vision love_carol@svvsd.org
Markel, Taylor Sierra School
Marshall, Stephanie Regional Director, Sierra School
Martien, Amy Audiology martien_amy@svvsd.org
McGee, Kathryn Behavior Coach mcgee_kathryn@svvsd.org
Mize, Vanessa Special Education mize_vanessa@svvsd.org
Mosqueda, Elvira Building Support
Mullins, Joe Behavior Coach
Muncy, Laura (Jill) The Phoenix Program muncy_laura@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa LifeSkills ACE newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Norwood, Cassandra The Phoenix Program, Social Worker norwood_cassandra@svvsd.org
Parent, Bonnie The Phoenix Program, Social Worker parent_bonnie@svvsd.org
Passaniti, John Sierra School
Pies, Michael The Phoenix Program pies_michael@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Debie Building Support
Ramsey, Joanna Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Reid, Rebecca Digital Learning Academy reid_rebecca@svvsd.org
Reigle, Annette Building Support reigle_annette@svvsd.org
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School thomas.roberts@catapultlearning.com
Roberts, Nicolle Office roberts_nicolle@svvsd.org
Romero, Matthew Behavior Coach romero_matthew@svvsd.org
Sissenstein, Jamie Hearing
Sommermeyer, Carrie Sierra School
Stampfle, Donna Digital Learning Academy stampfle_donna@svvsd.org
Strothkamp, Sarah Sierra School
Thurlow, Carey Social Worker thurlowrosario_carey@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Support
Travis-Owens, Alexis Behavior Coach travisowens_alexis@svvsd.org
Tulenko, Julia Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Wacker, Lora LifeSkills ACE wacker_lora@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy
Wieder, Elizabeth Audiology, Vision wieder_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Wolf, Allison LifeSkills ACE wolf_allison@svvsd.org