School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Ainsworth, Kim Support
Backes, Lee SED Program backes_mary@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina SED Program bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Billen, Kendra Support billen_kendra@svvsd.org
Cady, Beth Audiology, Hearing cady_beth@svvsd.org
Caile, Lisa SED Program caile_lisa@svvsd.org
Carlson, Nathan Building Support carlson_nathan@svvsd.org
Carr, Paula Office carr_paula@svvsd.org
Clark, Jennifer Support clark_jennifer@svvsd.org
Curkendall, Ben Behavior Coach, SED Program
DeBona, Deb Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Delforge, Jill Office delforge_jill@svvsd.org
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
DiPilato, James Digital Learning Academy
Drozdowski, Josh Digital Learning Academy
Dwyer, Kim Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Fematt, Martha Behavior Coach, SED Program
Golden, John Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Gray, Viki LifeSkills ACE
Hailey, Sara Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Halvorsen Ramos, Faith SED Program
Hogan, Julia SED Program, Social Worker hogan_julia@svvsd.org
Hoshiko, Melanie Office hoshiko_melanie@svvsd.org
Hutchinson, Julie Audiology, Vision hutchinson_julie@svvd.org
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
Johnson, Julie Digital Learning Academy
Johnson-Navarro, Andrea Audiology, Brailist johnsonvavarro_andrea@svvsd.org
Kearney, Cassandra Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Love, Carol Audiology, Vision love_carol@svvsd.org
Marshall, Stephanie Regional Director, Sierra School
Martien, Amy Office
McDermott, Kassy SED Program, Social Worker mcdermott_kathryn@svvsd.org
Muncy, Laura (Jill) SED Program muncy_laura@svvsd.org
Nelson, Islen SED Program, Social Worker nelson_islen@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa LifeSkills ACE newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Parks, Stacy Behavior Coach, SED Program parks_stacey@svvsd.org
Payne, Mary Audiology, Hearing payne_mary@svvsd.org
Pies, Michael Behavior Coach, SED Program
Ramsey, Joanna Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Reigle, Annette Building Support reigle_annette@svvsd.org
Roach, Nelma Behavior Coach, SED Program
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School thomas.roberts@catapultlearning.com
Rovnak, Cyndi Behavior Coach, SED Program rovnak_cyndi@svvsd.org
Ryan, Jeremy SED Program ryan_jeremy@svvsd.org
Strothkamp, Sarah Sierra School sarah.strothkamp@catapultearning.com
Thompson, Donna Digital Learning Academy
Tillery, Christina Academic Support tillery_christina@svvsd.org
Tulenko, Julie Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Wagner, Kelly SED Program, Social Worker wagner_kelly@svvsd.org
Weekley, Heidi Administration weekley_heidi@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy
Wieder, Liz Audiology, Vision wieder_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Wildhirt, Laura Behavior Coach, SED Program
Wolf, Allison LifeSkills ACE wolf_allison@svvsd.org