School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Ainsworth, Kim Support ainsworth_kimberly@svvsd.org
Backes, Lee Main Street School Program backes_mary@svvsd.org
Bagley, Tamara Main Street School Program bagley_tamara@svvsd.org
Bankhead, Tina Main Street School Program bankhead_tina@svvsd.org
Billen, Kendra Support billen_kendra@svvsd.org
Bostrom, Jennifer Main Street School Program, Social Worker bostrom_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cady, Beth Audiology, Hearing cady_beth@svvsd.org
Caile, Lisa Main Street School Program caile_lisa@svvsd.org
Carlson, Nathan Building Support carlson_nathan@svvsd.org
Clark, Jennifer Support clark_jennifer@svvsd.org
Coombs, Sarrah Digital Learning Academy coombs_sarah@svvsd.org
Curkendall, Ben Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
DeBona, Deb Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Delforge, Jill Office delforge_jill@svvsd.org
Dermody, Kelly Audiology dermody_kelly@svvsd.org
Dicaro, Allison Main Street School Program dicaro_allison@svvsd.org
DiPilato, James Digital Learning Academy
Dothard, Lindsey Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Drozdowski, Josh Digital Learning Academy drozdowski_josh@svvsd.org
Dwyer, Kim Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Fematt, Martha Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Golden, John Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Gray, Viki LifeSkills ACE gray_viki@svvsd.org
Hailey, Sara Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Halvorsen Ramos, Faith Main Street School Program
Hogan, Julia Main Street School Program, Social Worker hogan_julia@svvsd.org
Hoshiko, Melanie Office hoshiko_melanie@svvsd.org
Hutchinson, Julie Audiology, Vision hutchinson_julie@svvd.org
Jacobs, Benjamin Building Support jacobs_benjamin@svvsd.org
Johnson, Julie Academic Support johnson_julie@svvsd.org
Johnson-Navarro, Andrea Audiology, Brailist johnsonvavarro_andrea@svvsd.org
Kearney, Cassandra Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Kudlacek, Tanya Office kudlacek_tanya@svvsd.org
Love, Carol Audiology, Vision love_carol@svvsd.org
Marshall, Stephanie Regional Director, Sierra School
Martien, Amy Office
McDermott, Kassy Main Street School Program, Social Worker mcdermott_kathryn@svvsd.org
Muncy, Laura (Jill) Main Street School Program muncy_laura@svvsd.org
Nelson, Islen Main Street School Program, Social Worker nelson_islen@svvsd.org
Newbanks, Melissa LifeSkills ACE newbanks_melissa@svvsd.org
Norwood, Cassandra Main Street School Program, Social Worker norwood_cassandra@svvsd.org
Parks, Stacy Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program parks_stacey@svvsd.org
Payne, Mary Audiology, Hearing payne_mary@svvsd.org
Pies, Michael Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Ramsey, Joanna Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Reigle, Annette Building Support reigle_annette@svvsd.org
Roach, Nelma Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Roberts, Thomas Sierra School thomas.roberts@catapultlearning.com
Romero, Dianne Behavior Coach, LifeSkills ACE
Rovnak, Cyndi Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program rovnak_cyndi@svvsd.org
Ryan, Jeremy Main Street School Program ryan_jeremy@svvsd.org
Stampfle, Donna Digital Learning Academy stampfle_donna@svvsd.org
Strothkamp, Sarah Sierra School sarah.strothkamp@catapultearning.com
Tillery, Christina Academic Support tillery_christina@svvsd.org
Tulenko, Julie Audiology tulenko_julia@svvsd.org
Wacker, Lora LifeSkills ACE wacker_lora@svvsd.org
Weekley, Heidi Administration weekley_heidi@svvsd.org
Weis, Whitney Digital Learning Academy
Wieder, Liz Audiology, Vision wieder_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Wildhirt, Laura Behavior Coach, Main Street School Program
Wolf, Allison LifeSkills ACE wolf_allison@svvsd.org